Someone That Loves You

My words don’t seem to reflect reality very well. Nothing I can write would be enough.

A journey is nothing without some good company. And good company seems to impossible to find, at least it is if I want them right next to me. But barriers always come in between.

But when we ourselves become the barriers, it seems to lead to the greatest pain.

When something good comes along, it cannot stay. I’ve had to learn this in an all too honest way.

I just wish she’d realize how much I love her, and how I’m not the only one. It almost makes me angry, all the love she gets, but can never acknowledge. Who did this to her?

Leave a Reply

